Brand & Design

Brand Development

Thomas O'Connell

thomas@wemakeheart.comhttp://wemakeheart.com/

Thomas is the founder of We Make Heart. Thomas is a master storyteller and helps companies bring their identify to life through content and visual design. We We Make Heart's work here.

Ted Nelson

tnelson@mechanicausa.com | https://mechanicausa.com/

The Mechanica team has worked with our portfolio, and come highly recommended to us. The Mechanica team typically works with late stage companies. 

John Skurchak 

jskurchak@gmail.com

John created our Pillar logo, and we have worked with him on several projects. He is extremely talented, and can help with full brand development. 

Paul Schauder

paul@rhymeswithchowder.com | http://rhymeswithchowder.com/

Paul is the founder of Rhymes with Chowder. He helps with branding and helping companies to create a compelling story, messaging and demand generation programs.

 

Logo & GRAPHIC DESIGN

Britni Linford

jskurchak@gmail.com

Britni is based in SLC and frequently freelances for the Pillar team. She is creative, fast, easy to work with, responds well to feedback. View Britni's work here.

Erik DiMauro 

erikdimauro1@gmail.com

Erik is a graphic and logo designer, and has created several logos for companies in the broader pillar community. View Erik's work here

 

Website Design

Julia Wilson

Jules@j-plus.co

Julia comes highly recommended to Pillar by several friends of the firm. View Julia's work here.

Katie Okalita 

katie@oakmaine.com

Katie built Pillar's website and is an absolute pleasure to work with. Katie responds to feedback well, and is fast and thorough. View Katie's work here